Why I Love Skype!

March 30, 2009 at 1:08 pm Leave a comment

I am LOVING Skype.  Read why, here. On my latest NYC Moms Blog post.

Entry filed under: Family, Reviews, Travel, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Longboat Key: The Secret to Staying (relatively) Young Why I spat: My 23andMe Spitting Experience

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Below to Subscribe to My Blog!

Give me a Thumbs Up!

More Birthdays. Less Cancer.

I Blog Here, Too!

travelingmomblogger nyc moms blog logo

Here’s What I’m Tweeting These Days

I Got a Halo


