Two Contests – Three Prizes

January 27, 2009 at 11:53 pm 1 comment

OK, OK, so maybe nobody out there is all that interested in winning the GORGEOUS size 2T Wati Design blazer I put up earlier in the week. (Though your chances are very good. Not too many entries) How about this instead: on Traveling Mom, where I’m the Saturday blogger, they’re giving away the perfect keep-’em-quiet in the backseat DS games: a Neopets Puzzle Adventure DS game and second drawing for Hello Kitty game. Just click on over to Traveling Mom, tell them your best travel adventure story and you’ll be entered.

Oh, and you can still enter my contest for your chance to win a beautiful child’s jacket and make someone (or their Mom) very happy until Friday night!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Check out my post on TravelingMom.com Elmo and The Hoff: I thank you….I think

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Wendie  |  February 6, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    It arrived yesterday! OMG…it looks really cute on her. I’m going to post a pic on my site and link it to yours if that’s ok.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Below to Subscribe to My Blog!

Give me a Thumbs Up!

More Birthdays. Less Cancer.

I Blog Here, Too!

travelingmomblogger nyc moms blog logo

Here’s What I’m Tweeting These Days

I Got a Halo


