Check out my post on TravelingMom.com

January 24, 2009 at 11:44 pm 1 comment

traveling-mom-logoI’m TravelingAgelessMom at my new gig, as the Saturday blogger on Travelingmom.com. Check out my first post here:
Business Travel: The Good, The Bad, and the Yoga.

Entry filed under: Parenting, Travel, Uncategorized.

Blah Blah Blah: Why won’t my kids Listen? Two Contests – Three Prizes

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kim/hormone-colored days  |  January 25, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I’m to glad you’re blogging there. I am, too. I still laugh when I think of your Spanx piece from about a year ago.

    Kim
    Chicago Moms Blog

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Below to Subscribe to My Blog!

Give me a Thumbs Up!

More Birthdays. Less Cancer.

I Blog Here, Too!

travelingmomblogger nyc moms blog logo

I Got a Halo