But I digress…

September 12, 2008 at 5:19 pm 1 comment

You may have noticed that lately I’ve abandoned my usual self-obessive critique for a little political opining.

Don’t worry.  I’m sure that soon I’ll get as self-referential as I ever was.  But for the moment, I need to vent, because what’s happening out there in Election 2008 is even more horrifying than my thighs.  And that’s saying something.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Gibson Girl: How Last Night’s ABC Interview Made Scary Sarah Palin Scarier than Ever Minding Manners (bad ones, that is)

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Below to Subscribe to My Blog!

Give me a Thumbs Up!

More Birthdays. Less Cancer.

I Blog Here, Too!

travelingmomblogger nyc moms blog logo

Here’s What I’m Tweeting These Days

I Got a Halo


