Why I’m Not Watching the Olympics Anymore

August 21, 2008 at 9:35 pm Leave a comment

I’m tired. It’s been a long day. So I’m just giving you this link to my post on another site about Olympics fatigue.

Read it and see if you agree.

http://svmomblog.typepad.com/nyc_moms/2008/08/why-im-not-watc.html

Entry filed under: Exercise. Tags: , , , .

Having the Sex Talk. Or Not. Cheetah Shmeetah

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Below to Subscribe to My Blog!

Give me a Thumbs Up!

More Birthdays. Less Cancer.

I Blog Here, Too!

travelingmomblogger nyc moms blog logo

Here’s What I’m Tweeting These Days

I Got a Halo

Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

